The Trace was an overall app developed by Atomic Bridge. It was removed from Google Play Dec 23, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
The Trace was free to download. The APK download size was 39.52 MB. The last available version was 3.2. The last update was on August 19, 2025.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play July 2024.
Description
=> Unlock premium features and exclusive content with our subscription plan. Enjoy enhanced functionality and access to a wealth of exclusive content. => And this content is free for a limit then paid after the limit. HOW DOES IT WORK? The user simply hooks the alarm onto themselves, such as their belt, their purse/handbag, or hooked onto their pocket.
Siren Alarm A firm pull of the metal pin at the bottom of the chain activates the alarm, separating the chain from the personal alarm Trace. The circle on the other side of the SOS button is where the sound comes from and can be a red herring to confuse any attackers who try to turn off the alarm. The actual way to turn it off is to insert the pin back into place.
SOS Button & App Download the Guardian Trace app onto your smartphone. The app is used to create an account and pair the Trace to your device. Some app features are free while others require an in-app purchase.
FREE APP FEATURES One emergency contact Silent/Discreet Alarm via SOS press GPS location update when SOS activated
PAID APP FEATURES Up to 5 emergency contacts Silent/Discreet Alarm via SOS press Emergency Calls following pin release GPS location update when SOS activated Safety Timer (set a timer to alert the emergency contact once the protect mode ends unless aborted)
HOW OFTEN DO I HAVE TO RECHARGE THE PERSONAL ALARM TRACE? The Trace takes less than 2 hours to recharge from 0 to 100% and should be recharged at least once a month. The battery can last several days between charges but it’s best to charge every night just to be safe if you're using it regularly.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.