TheAccount was an overall app developed by The Account. It was removed from Google Play Dec 28, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
TheAccount was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
TheAccount was free to download. The APK download size was 71.49 MB. The last available version was 4.0. The last update was on January 6, 2025.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play January 2023.
Description
The Account Mobile application allows registered users to submit transfer/rollover requests, Primarily application provides the following features:
Secure Authentication The application allows registered users to log in with two-factor authentication. Once logged successfully, users can enable fingerprint/face detection from the application settings.
Change password: Check out the last menu icon, to change the password.
View Capital: The user can see his/her total capital.
Closing Requests The application allows the user to submit a request i.e. withdraw, Transfer/Rollover, and All rollover on the closing date.
Capital History: Check this module to view all records of capital history since the account was created.
Payment History: Check this feature to view all the history of transfer/rollover requests.
Received Amount In order to view the overall summary of all the submitted requests since the account was created, check this section.
Closing Payment: You can submit requests(transfer/rollover), using this module.
Bi-monthly Ratio The application also shows a bi-monthly profit on the closing date.
Image Gallery: View the visual interior of our different offices.
Update profile: You can update personal details from this section.
Update bank details: To update bank details, check this module.
Last amount deposit: To check the last amount submitted. Check this section
View Personal Profile You can view personal details in this section.
App Setting: Select light or dark mode from the application setting and enable/disable the glowing design.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.