We kept the screenshots from before it was removed. Subscribe to see them.
About Thriveific
Thriveific was a business app developed by Jerrick Hakim. It was removed from the App Store Aug 18, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
User Ratings
Thriveific was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
Thriveific was free to download. The download size was 4.29 MB. The last available version was 1.0.4. The last update was on April 8, 2021.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since March 2021.
Description
Explore the all-in-one business management app. From accounting, team collaboration, and client management, you can do it all and much more with Thriveific!
A subscription is required to use this service* for current plans and offerings you can visit https://thriveific.com/pricing
To create your workplace download the app, create your workplace, chose your plan, and you now are ready to begin using Thriveific!
Are you a business already using Thriveific? Just download the app login, and you will have access to your current workplace.
Are you an employee or client of a business or individual using Thriveific? Just download the app and request to join the workplace of the business you are interacting with! Upon the approval of the workplace request, you will have access to the workplace.
What do team members/employees do with Thriveific? Team members capabilities are managed by the business administrator. What data you can see and what actions you can take are based on your capabilities. Commonly Thriveific is used by team members to track time, manage projects, and invoice clients. Team members are not billed for these services as billing is handled by the workplace administrator.
Are you a member of multiple workplaces? Quickly switch between the workplaces by clicking the globe on the top right!
What do clients do with Thriveific? Thriveific allows businesses to offer a client portal to pay invoices, view payment history, and share resources. Clients are not billed for these services as billing is handled by the workplace administrator.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.