Timeless | Care was an overall app developed by Timeless Innovations, LLC. It was removed from Google Play Nov 18, 2023 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Timeless | Care was rated 3.23 out of 5 stars, based on 13 ratings.
App Information
Timeless | Care was free to download. The APK download size was 56.19 MB. The last available version was 2.3.1. The last update was on February 3, 2021.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play May 2019.
Description
Timeless connects Alzheimer's patients with their friends and family, reminds them of daily events, and helps them remember their loved ones.
Timeless is managed by the Caregiver of the Alzheimer's patient. After the Caregiver registers, they can invite the patient to install Timeless, and invite the patient’s friends and family to join the patient’s circle.
Timeless has the following main functions:
* Updates - Friends and family can use Timeless to share photos of events with the patient. The patient can see their name and relationship automatically tagged in the photos. Update helps patients stay engaged and connected with loved ones, and also helps them stimulate their memory. It can remind them of what family and friends look like using Artificial Intelligence based facial recognition technology.
* Today - Helps the patient stay informed of daily information such as the date and time, weather conditions, as well as their upcoming events and appointments for the day.
* Photos - Helps the patient jog their memory by looking at photos of their loved ones, which are grouped by the person in the photo so that the patient can stimulate their memory and remember their family and friends
* Contacts - Allows the patient to call or text a loved one at the tap of a button, without having to remember any phone numbers. It also reminds the patient if they are repetitively calling.
* Identify - Helps patients recognize the people around them by having the patient simply take a picture of the person’s face. The app will use facial recognition to detect and recognize the face, and display the person’s name and relationship to the patient.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.