It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
UP VPN is made and published by
Unplugged Technologies Ltd.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Unplugged Technologies Ltd.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Unplugged Technologies Ltd and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About UP VPN
UP VPN is an utilities app developed by Unplugged Technologies Ltd.
User Ratings
UP VPN is rated 4.47 out of 5 stars. The rating is based on 17 ratings.
App Information
UP VPN is freely available from the App Store. The app size is 16.02 MB. The latest version available is 1.0.17. The last update was on December 28, 2025.
Technical Requirements
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since March 2023.
Description by Unplugged Technologies Ltd(from the App Store)
Your internet security is UP to you: Introducing the UP VPN.
Unplugged's portfolio just got bigger: the UP VPN is an advanced virtual private network that provides elite encryption to safeguard your online activities from data tracking. The UP VPN offers a browsing experience you can trust that ensures both privacy and security.
With the UP VPN, you can seamlessly browse the internet with confidence and speed. The Unplugged ecosystem's core is built around robust encryption technology, ensuring a private and secure browsing experience that users can rely on.
Here’s what you can do:
Select a country: change your location, protect your device, and easily access the internet worldwide from wherever you are. Step UP your privacy game for fast, secure browsing. Site selection- toggle between automatic and manual server location selection. You can manually chose which server to connect from variety of cities and countries.
One button: Don’t like too many settings? We’re keeping it simple. One big button does all the work for you so all you need to do is activate and deactivate the VPN with just one click.
Logs free: the UP VPN does not log or store any data from your activity while using our service.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.