Vogger was a social networking app developed by Voice of Good LLC. It was removed from App Store Nov 12, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
User Ratings
Vogger was rated 4.00 out of 5 stars, based on 4 ratings.
App Information
Vogger was free to download. The download size was 29.33 MB. The last available version was 1.3.3. The last update was on December 7, 2021.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Medium Maturity. The app had been available on App Store October 2021.
Description
Vogger is a platform that encourages people to freely their share and exchange opinions while treating each other respectfully. Kind words help others better understand opinions, and even more importantly, they bring the healing. Vogger also is a place where people easily form groups with various interests and ideas. Inspired by the sparks of collision of different ideas, everyone can freely enjoy the light of wisdom of independent thinking.
We want to hear your good voice!
Key features. Group - Create a public group for you and all your followers. You opt to switch the account to a group and switch back anytime. When your account turns to a group, all your followers automatically join the group. All participants could have a real-time chatting experience while keeping the original post-comment style. Contents in the group is visible to anyone that even not following you. Basic administrative tools are handy to manage your group.
Home - Get latest news from your interests. Every new post from the people you follow is delivered to you here. You have a good chance to discover more interesting things when tracking those that interest people you follow. Also, by forwarding a post from home to groups, you could easily get a large amount of immediate attention.
Profile - See more useful facts. First, something that you are familiar with, you can set up your profile containing a customized banner, avatar and description. Interestingly, your profile also shows more realistic and useful information. Among your followers and followings, you see which people are online, which are being inactive if no login for a long time, which are blocked by you. This information is public which means you see these data when checking other's profile too.
Notification - See people's interaction with you. Instant notification is here when you receive new followers, likes and forwards of your posts.
Search - Find people and posts quickly.
Explore - Recommended users and posts are here.
Terms and Conditions: https://www.websitepolicies.com/policies/view/OW5yF4j2
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.