WhenOnline - Activity Tracker is no longer on the App Store. It had too few ratings to say what users thought.
WhenOnline - Activity Tracker is made and published by
Phonder Technologies Ltd..
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Phonder Technologies Ltd..
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Phonder Technologies Ltd. and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About WhenOnline - Activity Tracker
WhenOnline - Activity Tracker was a business app developed by Phonder Technologies Ltd.. It was removed from the App Store Mar 19, 2026.
User Ratings
WhenOnline - Activity Tracker was rated 4.21 out of 5 stars, based on 81 ratings.
App Information
WhenOnline - Activity Tracker was free. The app size was 38.75 MB. The last available version was 1.2.1. The last update was on August 10, 2022.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since January 2022.
Description by Phonder Technologies Ltd.(from the App Store)
Looking to track activity on your child or employee’s phone? Install WhenOnline on their phone with their permission and get details on their usage time, last logins, login count, and other in-depth analytics about their phone-use habits. Make sure your child isn’t spending time online when they shouldn’t be. Ensure your employees are staying focused and productive during working hours. --------------------------------- WhenOnline - Features --------------------------------- • Track logins, last activity times and online statuses • See how many hours are being spent online and what times users are most active • Get instant notifications straight to your phone • View detailed statistics and activity reports for different timeframes • Keep track of multiple phones and people from one user-friendly dashboard • Try for free for 3 days
Keep an eye on your children’s online activities, or make sure your employees stay on track with the work at hand. Try WhenOnline now for free!
Privacy Policy: https://tilapps.com/termsofuse Terms of Use: https://tilapps.com/privecypolicy EULA: https://tilapps.com/eula
NOTE: The other party must use the app to see his activity and accept you as a friend. You cannot view their activities without the other party's permission.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.