Ybe is no longer on the App Store. It had too few ratings to say what users thought.
Ybe is made and published by
Better Networks Corporation.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Better Networks Corporation.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Better Networks Corporation and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Ybe
Ybe was a social networking app developed by Better Networks Corporation. It was removed from the App Store Jul 28, 2025.
User Ratings
Ybe was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
Ybe was free. The app size was 55.26 MB. The last available version was 1.7.30. The last update was on February 13, 2025.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Medium Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since September 2023.
Description by Better Networks Corporation(from the App Store)
Ybe is a fast, free and secure vibe check app that auto pulls your interests from popular apps helping you discover your best vibe matches. Vibe check with friends, classmates or people around you.
Ybe let's you check the vibes you share with your friends and classmates. Fast: with one click or shake of your phone. Authentic: only real interests, base on the content you love.
VIBE CHECK ! - Ybe is an easy way to see how you vibe with people so you can stop guessing and get to vibin' (ybin'...). - Just tap “Vibes” next to someone and see what your vibe percentage is from 0-100% - Discover the true interests that people around you have and check against your own interests
BE YOUR AUTHENTIC SELF ! - Stay true to yourself with real interests only - Head to "app.ybe.life" on your laptop to register and get the browser extesion - You decide if you want to share interests with your network or not
PRIVACY & DATA PROTECTION ! - Select to show interests only to other who share the same ones - Limit who can see your linked social accounts to those that vibe with you - All data about your interests is encrypted and stored on your device until you publish them
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.