It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Aura Events is made and published by
Aura Technology Holdings, LLC.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Aura Technology Holdings, LLC.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Aura Technology Holdings, LLC and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Aura Events
Aura Events was a lifestyle app developed by Aura Technology Holdings, LLC. It was removed from the App Store Jan 17, 2026.
User Ratings
Aura Events was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on 5 ratings.
App Information
Aura Events was free. The app size was 53.22 MB. The last available version was 1.4. The last update was on October 11, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Medium Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since July 2021.
Description by Aura Technology Holdings, LLC(from the App Store)
Aura is free, simple and easy to use. Just set up a profile and you can begin planning and browsing events and profiles.
Users wanting to host events create events by specifying the date, time, location and other event details (e.g. costs covered). Hosts can keep the event private so that only invited guests can see the event, or hosts can publish their event for the Aura community to browse. Hosts can view profiles, send invitations, message with other users and manage the event guest list. Users can browse published events and request invitations to attend.
Aura does not charge hosts or attendees anything. It is a free platform designed to provide event-focused social networking. No more endless messaging to find someone who shares the same interests. No more greedy event planners, promoters or VIP hosts. No more sketchy sugar daddy websites. Hosts provide the basic details for the events they are planning (date, time, location, guest you want to attend and costs covered). Hosts can then post their events for the Aura community to browse or send invitations to specific users.
Aura takes user privacy seriously. You can freely delete your profile in just a few clicks. No waiting periods or hoops to jump through. All messages on the app delete within 30 days. If you do not wish your profile to be viewed and only want to host or browse events, you can set your profile to be hidden.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.