ClearSwipe : Photo Cleaner is made and published by
Fabrice le Tourneur d'Ison.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Fabrice le Tourneur d'Ison.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Fabrice le Tourneur d'Ison and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About ClearSwipe : Photo Cleaner
ClearSwipe : Photo Cleaner is an utilities app developed by Fabrice le Tourneur d'Ison.
User Ratings
The app has no ratings yet.
App Information
ClearSwipe : Photo Cleaner is freely available from the App Store. The app size is 16.18 MB. The latest version available is 1.1.2. The last update was on February 12, 2026.
Technical Requirements
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since January 2026.
Description by Fabrice le Tourneur d'Ison(from the App Store)
Clean up your camera roll in minutes, not hours.
Is your iPhone storage full? Drowning in screenshots, duplicates, and blurry videos? ClearSwipe turns the boring task of cleaning your gallery into a fun and satisfying game.
Stop scrolling endlessly through thousands of photos. We break down your library into manageable chunks (by month) so you can declutter your life without the stress.
HOW IT WORKS
It’s as easy as a dating app, but for your photos:
• Swipe Left to send a photo to the Trash. • Swipe Right to Keep it. • Made a mistake? Undo instantly.
KEY FEATURES
- Sort by Month Don't try to clean 10 years of photos at once. Select a specific month and clear it out in seconds.
- Smart Video sorting. Instantly spot those heavy, unwanted clips that are eating up your storage space.
- Review Before Deleting No anxiety! Your photos aren't deleted immediately. Review your "Trash Bin" at the end of each session to make sure you only delete what you truly don't want.
- Track Your Impact See your progress in real-time. Watch your storage space grow as you delete hundreds of unwanted files.
- 100% Private & Secure Your privacy is our priority. ClearSwipe works entirely on your device. Your photos are never uploaded to any cloud server.
PREMIUM FEATURES
Upgrade to ClearSwipe Pro to unlock the full experience:
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.