It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Share App Social is made and published by
Workflow Network.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Workflow Network.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Workflow Network and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Share App Social
Share App Social was a social networking app developed by Workflow Network. It was removed from the App Store Sep 15, 2025.
User Ratings
Share App Social was rated 3.67 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings.
App Information
Share App Social was free. The app size was 19.09 MB. The last available version was 2.2. The last update was on February 18, 2022.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since December 2018.
Description by Workflow Network(from the App Store)
***Requires a ShareApp.Social Account***
Empower your employees, staff, teams and friends to be your most impactful marketers!
Share Social drastically simplifies the process of providing and distributing content to your team. No more emailing videos, shared libraries, dropbox accounts or crazy back and forth.
Welcome to Share Social!
### How to sign in: Sign in using your account's email address. or sign in using your provided "team" name.
### Taste and see? Sign in with the team name "demo" to see what you can do. Then image your content, your logo and colors. And then, your people to help share the message!
Share Social was designed exclusively for iOS from the ground up to provide an easy and elegant way to share curated content on social media. Most notably, you can download provided video or image content to share, which can not be done in a web browser!
### How to use: 1. Sign in using your account's email address or team name. 2. The app will load the available content. 3. You can choose multiple ways to view and find their favorite content. Peek / pop is supported on the thumbnail and list view. 4. Pinch to zoom and preview the item. 5. Optionally, you can modify the caption as to personalize the content. 6. Select which social platform to use or press the “share” icon to simply download the video or photo to your photos library and use any other available actions. 7. We use the best share options possible for facebook, twitter and instagram. 8. The original size content is download and kept nicely in a named photo album.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.