It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Storyglory is made and published by
Storyglory Inc.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Storyglory Inc.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Storyglory Inc and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Storyglory
Storyglory was a lifestyle app developed by Storyglory Inc. It was removed from the App Store Oct 26, 2024.
User Ratings
Storyglory was rated 4.68 out of 5 stars, based on 47 ratings.
App Information
Storyglory cost $2.99. The app size was 29.28 MB. The last available version was 2.1.1. The last update was on April 30, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since December 2015.
Description by Storyglory Inc(from the App Store)
AUDIENCE CHOICE WINNER @ AGING2.0 MINNEAPOLIS 2017 Privately record, save, and share your family's stories. No ads, ever.
WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT Stumbling upon a long-lost photo is a joy — instantly bringing back life’s precious stories. Storyglory helps you preserve and savor these memories in a heartfelt and private way.
WHAT IT'S GREAT FOR • Oral history, to preserve the legacy of family and friends • Family reunions • Wedding toasts and presentations • Private personal tributes to a friend or loved one • Funeral memorials and remembrances • School projects between kids and their grandparents
HOW IT WORKS 1. Start with a photo — old or new. 2. Record your voice or someone else reflecting on the photo — the people, places, events, feelings that come to mind. 3. Share the story privately with only the people you choose so they can savor the memories and add their own. 4. Enjoy beautiful hardcover printed books for gifts and family archives.
PRIVACY COMMITMENT • Your stories are your stories. You can export them at any time. • We do not share your personal data or use it to show ads. • All stories are private by default. • You can delete your stories or your account at any time.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.