sun_light is made and published by
Mauro Russo.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Mauro Russo.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Mauro Russo and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About sun_light
sun_light was a social networking app developed by Mauro Russo. It was removed from the App Store Mar 18, 2026.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
sun_light was free. The app size was 69.50 MB. The last available version was 1.6.3. The last update was on May 25, 2022.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since October 2021.
Description by Mauro Russo(from the App Store)
THE MAP
Share your location with your friends for a limited time of your choice! Your location will also be visible to people geographically close to you who have shared their location at the same time. The location is NOT real-time (i.e. it does not follow your movements) and is immediately deleted at the expiration set by you.
THE LISTS
Create lists of friends and share personalized content with each of them! People who do not belong to the list you shared that content with will not be able to see it in any way. Lists are available for sharing location and stories.
POST AND STORIES
Personalize your profile with photos and videos! Share posts, which will remain visible on your profile, and stories that will only be available for 24 hours.
APPRECIATIONS
Appreciate your friends' posts! Only you and those who receive the appreciation will be aware of it. The number of appreciations expressed will NOT be counted in the shared post, but each appreciation will be visible to you in the notifications section for a maximum of 2 days. After the two days have elapsed, these will eliminate themselves and will no longer be visible.
MESSAGES
sunlight chat is end-to-end encrypted! This means that no one other than the sender and the recipient, not even sunlight itself, can access the chat content. The messages will self-delete after 7 days.
POSTS AND STORIES COMMENTS
Comment on your friends' content! Comments can only be seen by the user who posted the content and by you who commented! The comment is in fact redirected to the chat, not published under the content.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.