history delete clear history was a tools app developed by T. Code Community. It was removed from Google Play Aug 29, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
history delete clear history had been downloaded 800 thousand times before it became unavailable.
User Ratings
history delete clear history was rated 4.37 out of 5 stars, based on 3 thousand ratings.
App Information
history delete clear history was free to download. The APK download size was 12.65 MB. The last available version was 13.6. The last update was on July 2, 2025.
Technical Requirements
history delete clear history required Android 4.4+ or higher. The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play March 2016.
Description
How to delete Internet history - Delete Browser History
Get a detailed PDF report for history delete clear history with download trends, rating history,
and key performance statistics — useful for competitive research or tracking your own app.
Learn more
Comments on history delete clear history for Android
★★★★★
Constant apologies for ads...downloads aren't running after install. STILL not functional, going to delete it.
★★★★★
Its Alright Even Though It... Did Not Fully Clear It But it's fine
★★★★★
The very best, no bs, I don't care about the announcements, it takes time but once is done it makes it fast.
★★★★★
Excellent for getting rid of messages and call logs I don't want my fiancée to see, if you know what I mean, wink wink ♡
★★☆☆☆
Rams too many pop up ads. Every 30–45 seconds is too much.
★★☆☆☆
I have this before year 2022, and I really impressed that' this history delete application is very useful. But now ask to rates before this will be activated.? That's a new rule? Okay let me see. Sorry my system alarm that' this application is keep stopping. I uninstall it.
★★☆☆☆
It takes less time and effort for me to delete History from within Chrome's Settings than it does via this app.
★★☆☆☆
Does not work. I can still see what I search for in Google Chrome
Technologies used by history delete clear history
18 permissions·18 libraries
Subscribe to see full permission and library details
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.