Blur Photo Background & Faces is a photo & video app developed by Aesthetic Apps & Widgets srl.
What is the rating of Blur Photo Background & Faces?
Blur Photo Background & Faces is rated 4.58 out of 5 stars, based on 210 ratings.
Is Blur Photo Background & Faces free?
Blur Photo Background & Faces is free. The app size is 86.65 MB. The latest version available is 1.6. The last update was on June 4, 2025.
What are the requirements for Blur Photo Background & Faces?
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since January 2022.
Blur Photo Background & Faces is made and published by
Aesthetic Apps & Widgets srl.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Aesthetic Apps & Widgets srl.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Aesthetic Apps & Widgets srl and are shown as published on the App Store.
Description by Aesthetic Apps & Widgets srl(from the App Store)
Blur Photo Background & Faces allows to easily and quickly Blur Background, Faces or any other unwanted details of your pictures.
Key functionalities of Blur Photo Editor are:
- Automatic blur background: the 'Blur Background' option will automatically blur the background for you - Hand blur: the 'Hand Blur' option allows you to draw on the image to blur it - Blur faces: the 'Blur Faces' option will automatically blur the faces for you - Blur effects: the 'Blur Effect' option allows you to choose the blur effect and the intensity - Add text or apply filters to your pictures
Enjoy Blur Photo Editor to personalize your picture, have fun creating!
Subscribe to access to premium app features; subscription details are the following:
- Length: weekly - Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase - You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase - Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period - The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period - When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription
Terms of Use: https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.